CSBC - Colorbar
 

External fellows

J. M. Alves, Ph.D.

Department of Parasitology
University of São Paulo São Paulo, Brazil

John W. Cain, Ph.D.

Associate professor of mathematics
University of Richmond
jcain2@richmond.edu
Website

Ernie Camargo

University of São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
erney@usp.br

Mark A. Changizi, Ph.D.

Director of human cognition
2AI Labs
changizi@2ai.org
Website

James A. Coffman, Ph.D.

Associate professor
Mount Desert Island Biological Lab
Salisbury Cove, Maine
jcoffman@mdibl.org
Website

Christopher G. Earnhart, Ph.D.

Microbiology Medical Countermeasures Initiative
CBR Concepts and Experimentation Branch
Naval Surface Warfare Center - Dahlgren Division
christopher.earnhart@navy.mil

Stenio Fragoso

Instituto Carlos Chagas
Curitiba, Brazil
sfragoso@tecpar.br

John M. Frazier, Ph.D.

ST Senior scientist
Human Effectiveness Directorate
Air Force Research Laboratory
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
john.frazier@wpafb.af.mil

Yuan Gao, Ph.D.

Director of genomics, epigenomics and bioinformatics
Lieber Institute for Brain Development
Baltimore, Maryland
ygao24@jhmi.edu

Samuel Goldenberg

Instituto Carlos Chagas
Curitiba, Brazil
sgoldenb@tecpar.br

Lowell H. Hall, Ph.D.

Professor emeritus
Department of Chemistry
Eastern Nazarene College
halll@enc.edu
Website

J.R. Managbanag, Ph.D.

Research microbiologist
Walter Reed Army Institute of Research
jimray.managbanag@us.army.mil

Marco Krieger

Instituto Carlos Chagas
Curitiba, Brazil
mkrieger@tecpar.br

Patricio Manque, Ph.D.

Director
Center for Genomics & Bioinformatics Universidad Mayor
Santiago, Chile
patricio.manque@umayor.cl

Aurélien Mazurie, Ph.D.

Department of Microbiology
Montana State University
aurelien.mazurie@montana.edu

Sonja Nikolić, Ph.D.

Senior research associate
Theoretical Chemistry Group
Ruđer Bošković Institute
Zagreb, Croatia
sonja@irb.hr

Adriana E. Rosato, Ph.D.

Research scientist
Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
The Methodist Hospital
Houston, Texas
aerosato@tmhs.org

Tapas Sengupta, Ph.D.

Director, molecular orthopedics
Inova Health System
Washington, D.C.
Tapas.Sengupta@inova.org

Paul Seybold, Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Chemistry and Biological Chemistry
Wright State University
paul.seybold@wright.edu
Website

Bernard Testa, Ph.D.

Professor emeritus
Department of Pharmacy
University Hospital Centre
Lausanne, Switzerland
Bernard.Testa@hospvd.ch

Marta M. G.

Teixeira University of São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
erney@usp.br

René Thomas, Ph.D.

Professor
Center for Nonlinear Phenomena and Complex Systems
Université Libre de Bruxelles
rthomas@dbm.ulb.ac.be
Website

Marco Tomassini

Professor, University of Lausanne (Suisse)
Director, Computer Science Institute
Marco.Tomassini@iismail.unil.ch

Alex Tropsha, Ph.D.

Associate dean for research School of Pharmacy
University of North Carolina
alex_tropsha@unc.edu
Website

Robert Ulanowicz, Ph.D.

Professor emeritus of theoretical ecology
Chesapeake Biological Laboratory and Center for Environmental Studies
University of Maryland
ulan@umces.edu
Website

André X. C. Negrão Valente, Ph.D.

Scientific director, Systems Biology Group Biocant, Cantanhede, Portugal
Principal investigator, Center for Neurosciences and Cell Biology University of Coimbra, Portugal
andre.valente@biocant.pt

Zhongming Zhao, Ph.D.

Ingram Associate Professor of Cancer Research
Associate professor Departments of Biomedical Informatics, Psychiatry and Cancer Biology
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Website

logo

Virginia Commonwealth University | VCU Life Sciences | Center for the Study of Biological Complexity
Grace E. Harris Hall, Room 3102 | Box 842537 | Richmond, Virginia 23284 | Phone: (804) 827-0026
Updated: Edit | Created by VCU University Relations